Contatti

Boschi Servizi srl - Via Villanova 58 - 48124 Villanova di Ravenna (RA).
tel (+39) 0544 499062, (+39) 0544 499066
Fax. (+39) 0544 499122
info@boschiservizi.it

Dott. Emilio Antonellini Presidente

Dott. Andrea Padovani andrea.padovani@boschiservizi.it

Lorenzo Gaddoni lorenzo.gaddoni@boschiservizi.it




Alice Malpassi alice.malpassi@boschiservizi.it



Daisy Porisini commerciale@boschiservizi.it

Argentina

Ing. Carlos J. Feiguin
Calle 3 n. 1056 Dto B.
La Plata (CP 1900)
Argentina
Tel. +54 (221) 421 7469
Movil. +54.9 (11) 15 62 88 70 32
email. carlos.feiguin@boschiservizi.it

Romania

Novifert
Navodari
Tel. +40 241 25 52 43
fax +40 241 61 86 40
Marcello Lambrughi
Cell. +40 0734 55 56 78
lambrughi@cich.ro

Iran

Eng. Mohammad Shakhs
n°8 Negin st. Ghaem Ave. Tehran (Iran)
Tel. +98 91 26 30 58 18
Fax + 98 21 88 34 18 89
www.avamco.ir
m.shakhs@avamco.ir